In VR Portal, administrators have the ability to sign people out. This feature is particularly useful in situations where people have left the site but may have forgotten to sign out. By using this function, administrators can ensure that all records are up-to-date and accurately reflect who is currently on site.
2. Hover over Register
in the navigation menu on the left. 3. Click on the section Onsite in the Register menu.

Anyone who is currently signed in at your VisitorRego appliance will be displayed on the Onsite page.
4. Click on the name of the person that you want to sign out.
5. In the profile window that opens, click the Sign Out button located in the bottom left corner.

A success message will appear confirming that the person has been signed out.

For any people signed out through VR Portal, a note will appear in the
Sign-Ins by Workflow report under the
Note column for their specific registration.
