This privacy prompt ensures visitors are informed about how their details will be handled in line with your organisation’s preferences and obligations.


They are asked whether they would like their registration details saved for future visits and reporting.
Don’t save my details – If selected, the visitor’s registration is recorded on the unit for inclusion in printed emergency reports and other locally stored reports. However, their name and associated details are not saved for future visits, and their registration details will not appear in VR Portal. They will need to re-enter their information in full each time they visit.
Save my details – If selected, the visitor’s registration details will be securely retained to streamline future sign-ins and included in reporting available through VR Portal.
This privacy prompt ensures visitors are informed about how their details will be handled in line with your organisation’s preferences and obligations.